فلتر HVAC

مرشح الهواء لنظام التكييف

مرشح HVAC هو مرشح يستخدم في نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء. يعمل الفلتر على زيادة كفاءة وطول عمر نظام التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC) من خلال حمايته من الغبار والجزيئات المحمولة في الهواء. لذلك فهو جزء لا يتجزأ من النظام ، ولكنه غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله. بالإضافة إلى حماية نظام HVAC من التلف ، تم تصميم بعض مرشحات HVAC لتحسين جودة الهواء الداخلي.

تعمل مرشحات HVAC من خلال توفير حاجز مادي بين مدخل الهواء والأجزاء المتحركة لنظام HVAC. أثناء سحب الهواء ، يتم التقاط الجسيمات بواسطة المرشح ويمنعها من الدخول بينما يُسمح للهواء بالمرور. تحتوي بعض أنظمة HVAC على مرشح عند مدخل الهواء وأيضًا عند عادم الهواء ، مما يمنع أي ملوثات من العودة إلى البيئة الداخلية.

فلاتر هواء HVAC بأسعار مناسبة

يمكن لعملاء BIOAIRO توفير الوقت والراحة من خلال شحن مرشحات هواء HVAC الخاصة بهم بسرعة إلى منازلهم وأعمالهم. لن تنكسر مرشحاتنا المصممة جيدًا تحت ضغط عالٍ وهي مصنوعة وفقًا لأعلى المعايير. نحن نذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لضمان حصولك على تجربة تسوق ودية وسهلة. مع مرشحات الهواء الخاصة بنا ، يمكنك حماية أحبائك من المواد المسببة للحساسية والمهيجات المحمولة في الهواء.

مرشح لوحة

مرشح مطوي

فلتر الجيب

فلتر الكربون

مرشح فاصل

مرشح طوى صغير

مرشح طية صغيرة PTFE

مرشح V-bank

فلتر HEPA مع غطاء

مرشح درجة حرارة عالية

مرشح كهرباء BIOAIRO

مرشح كهرباء

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

HVAC FILTER

AIR FILTER FOR HVAC SYSTEM

An HVAC filter is a filter that is used in a heating, ventilation and air conditioning system. The filter increases the efficiency and longevity of the HVAC system by protecting it from dust and airborne particles. It is therefore an integral, yet often overlooked part of the system. In addition to protecting the HVAC system from damage, some HVAC filters are designed to improve the quality of the interior air.

HVAC filters work by providing a physical barrier between the air intake and the moving parts of the HVAC system. As air is drawn in, particulates are caught by the filter and prevented from entering while the air is allowed to pass through. Some HVAC systems have a filter at the air intake and also at the air exhaust, further preventing any pollutants from being blown back into the interior environment.

HVAC Air Filters at Affordable Prices

BIOAIRO customers can save time and convenience by having their HVAC air filters shipped fast to their home and business. Our well-constructed filters won’t break under high pressure and they are made to the highest standards. We go above and beyond to ensure you have a friendly & easy shopping experience. With our HVAC air filters, you can protect your loved ones from harmful airborne allergens and irritants.

Panel Filter

Pleated Filter

Pocket Filter

Carbon Filter

Separator Filter

Mini Pleat Filter

PTFE Mini-pleat Filter

V-bank Filter

HEPA Filter With Hood

High Temperature Filter

BIOAIRO Electrostatic Filter

Electrostatic Filter

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.