سقف التدفق الصفحي

ما هو نظام تدفق الهواء الرقائقي بالسقف؟

توفر أسقف تدفق الهواء الرقائقي حماية فعالة ضد التلوث الناجم عن الجسيمات الميتة أو الحية المحمولة جواً أثناء الأعمال الغازية. تتوفر الأسقف بأشكال مربعة أو مستطيلة لتلائم أي تخطيط للغرفة ومتطلبات محددة لإنشاء منطقة نظيفة حول المريض والطاقم الطبي والأجهزة الطبية.

من الناحية الهوائية ، فإن طاقم العمل هم مصدر غالبية التلوث المحمول جواً في غرفة العمليات. على مقياس الجلد المحمول جوًا ، فإن أكثر وحدات التلوث شيوعًا (وحدة تشكيل المستعمرة - "cfu") هي المستعمرات الدقيقة. سيكون هناك ما بين 1 و 1,000 بكتيريا في هذا المستعمرة الدقيقة. (تعد الأعداد الميكروبية عاملاً مهمًا في بدء الإصابة بالعدوى).

تتمثل إحدى الوظائف المهمة لتهوية غرفة العمليات في منع البكتيريا المحمولة جواً من الاستقرار في "الجرح".

تجمع أسقف التدفق الصفحي تستخدم بشكل أساسي مع وحدة مناولة الهواء كلينيك إير ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تكييفها مع منتجات أي علامة تجارية أخرى. هذا النظام مخصص للاستخدام في غرف العمليات لتلبية معايير ISO 5 (المتوافقة مع EN ISO 14644-1) وكذلك في صناعة الأدوية. يساعد في الوقاية من التلوث المتبادل والالتهابات المكتسبة من المستشفيات.

تدفق الهواء الرقائقي بالسقف

مادة الخزانة: الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد مع مسحوق مطلي / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
الكفاءة: 99.99٪ @ 0.3 ميكرومتر
ميزة: تطبيق تقنية طبقة تصريف المقاومة الرائدة التي تسمح بتوزيع تدفق الهواء داخل غرفة نظيفة ، مما يضمن بشكل فعال نظافة الأماكن المغلقة.

الميزات

1. التكنولوجيا المحلية والدولية الرائدة
يحتل BIOAIRO Laminar Flow Ceiling صدارة تقنية طبقة تصريف المقاومة المحلية والدولية. يمكن أن يوفر استخدام هذه المعدات توزيعًا معقولًا لتدفق هواء الغرفة النظيفة مع ضمان نظافة الأماكن الداخلية بشكل فعال.
2. تأكيد التأثيرات والوظائف
سقف الهواء النظيف من سلسلة BIOAIRO هو تتويج لتجربة وممارسة تزويد هواء غرفة العمليات. تم استخدام مصدر الهواء هذا في ما يقرب من 1,000 غرفة عمليات للتحقق منها. يمكن للأداء الفائق والناشر الفريد توزيع الهواء بالتساوي في منطقة العمل. يقضي جهاز تعويض التدفق المركزي بشكل فعال على التيار المتولد عن الحرارة للتدفق الصفحي لمعدات الطاقة.

تصميم خاص

معدات غرف الأبحاث

مواصفات المنتج

تطبيق 

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في غرفة العمليات ، غرفة الجراحة ، غرفة نظيفة، عنابر نظيفة ، مساكن حيوانية نظيفة ومشاريع أخرى.

رسالة استشارية

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

LAMINAR FLOW CEILING

What is a ceiling laminar air flow system ?

Laminar air flow ceilings provide effective protection against contamination caused by airborne dead or living particles during invasive acts. Ceilings are available in square or rectangular shapes to accommodate any room layout and specific requirements for creating a clean zone around the patient, medical staff, and medical devices.

Aerobiologically, the staff are the source of the majority of airborne contamination in an operating room. On an airborne skin scale, the most common unit of contamination (colony forming unit – “cfu”) is a microcolony. There will be between 1 and 1,000 bacteria in that microcolony. (Microbial numbers are an important factor in infection initiation.)

One important function of operating room ventilation is to keep airborne bacteria from settling in “the wound.”

Our laminar flow ceilings are primarily used with our Clinicair Air Handling Unit, but they can also be adapted to any other brand’s products. This system is intended for use in operating rooms to meet ISO 5 standards (complying with EN ISO 14644-1) as well as in the pharmaceutical industry. It aids in the prevention of cross-contamination and hospital-acquired infections.

Ceiling Laminar Air Flow

Cabinet material: Cold rolled steel with powder coated / Stainless steel.
Efficiency: 99.99%@0.3μm
Advantage: Applying leading resistance drain layer technology which allows reasonable airflow distribution inside clean room , effectively guarantee the indoor cleanliness.

Feature

1. Leading domestic and international technology
The BIOAIRO Laminar Flow Ceiling is at the forefront of domestic and international resistance drain layer technology. The use of this equipment can provide a reasonable distribution of clean room airflow while also effectively ensuring indoor cleanliness.
2. The assertion of effects and functions
The BIOAIRO series clean air ceiling is the culmination of operating room air supply experience and practice. This air supply has been used in nearly 1,000 operating rooms for verification. Its superior performance and unique diffuser can distribute air evenly to the work area. The central flow compensation device effectively eliminates the heat-generated updraft of the energy equipment’s laminar flow.

Custom Design

Cleanroom equipment

Product Specification

Application 

Widely used in the operation room, surgery room, clean room, clean wards, clean animal housing and other projects.

ADVISORY MESSAGE

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.