معدات الوقاية من COVID-19

وحدة تطهير الهواء الطبية

المطهر الذاتي التعقيم العمودي

يقلل بشكل فعال من خطر انتقال العدوى بين الأفراد داخل مصاعد الركاب
التقاط واعتراض الفيروسات والبكتيريا بشكل فعال (معدل الالتقاط 99.999٪)
قتل الفيروسات والبكتيريا بشكل فعال (معدل القتل 99.8٪)
تحسين سلامة ونقاء الهواء لمصاعد الركاب بشكل فعال
توفير مراقبة وترشيح ذكي تلقائي

منع بشكل فعال ، وحماية تنفسك

بالمقارنة مع البيئة الطبيعية ، فإن العديد من الأماكن المغلقة للمعيشة والعمل والتواصل الاجتماعي هي في الغالب مساحات ضيقة ، مثل المصاعد وغرف الاجتماعات والمكاتب. نظرًا لمساحتها الصغيرة والمغلقة ، فإن ضعف حركة الهواء يجعلها مكانًا شديد الخطورة لانتشار وتراكم الفيروسات والبكتيريا والغازات الضارة. ستتدهور جودة الهواء وتؤثر بشكل خطير على صحة الناس عندما يتجاوز تركيز ومدة الغازات الضارة وجزيئات الغبار والهباء الجوي في الأماكن المحصورة قدرة التنقية الذاتية للهواء الداخلي.

بناءً على ذلك ، طورت BIOAIRO جهاز تنقية ذاتي التنظيف التلقائي بالكامل مضاد للفيروسات. يعمل جهاز التنقية على توجيه تدفق الهواء في منطقة مغلقة لتشكيل دورة هواء عائد للضغط السلبي ، ويزيل بفاعلية جزيئات الغبار والرذاذ البيولوجي في الهواء ويلتقطها ويزيلها ، من أجل منع مسار انتقال الفيروس وحماية صحتك ، ويوفر لك هواء نظيف ونقي.

خصائص المنتج

وسائط مرشح PTFE ، كفاءة عالية للغاية مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة

يعتمد قلب المرشح على فلتر U15 PTFE ULPA V-bank ، مما يوفر كفاءة ترشيح بنسبة 99.9995٪ ضد الجسيمات ≥0.12μm ، أفضل 1,000 مرة من أقنعة الحماية الطبية N95. تشتت المواد الكيميائية منخفضة للغاية من مادة PTFE مقارنة بوسائط الترشيح الأخرى ، وحماية أفضل لصحة الإنسان.

عملية تعقيم متعددة للحد الأقصى من انتشار الفيروسات

يتم الجمع بين تقنية الترشيح الكهروستاتيكي BIOAIRO وتكنولوجيا الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتقنية البلازما بكفاءة لتحقيق تأثير التعقيم والتطهير الثلاثي من "التعقيم الكهروستاتيكي عالي الجهد وإزالة الغبار + التعقيم الموجه بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية + تعقيم وتنقية الأيونات السالبة" ، كفاءة التعقيم> 99.8٪.

تصميم هيكل مجرى الهواء الخاص ، منطقة ترشيح واسعة النطاق

هيكل مجرى هواء مصمم خصيصًا لتجنب التداخل المتبادل لتدفق الهواء ، يوفر بسلاسة سرعة رياح مخرج 8m / s بحد أدنى لنقل الهواء النظيف بسرعة التي تغطي مساحة 20 ~ 30m² ، وتشكيل دوران داخلي فعال.

مراقبة ذكية ، وتتبع جودة الهواء الداخلي في أي وقت

قم بتوصيل الجهاز من خلال BIOAIRO APP و WeChat الصغير لتحقيق الارتباط بين الإنسان والآلة ، والمراقبة عن بُعد لمختلف مؤشرات الملوثات الغازية ، وبدء التشغيل عن بُعد وإيقافه عن بُعد ، وتبديل وضع التنقية ، والتحكم في جودة الهواء الداخلي في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

عرض في الوقت الحقيقي ، تأثير التنقية مرئي

مجهزة بشاشة تعمل باللمس عالية الدقة مقاس 15 بوصة لعرض الهباء الجوي في الوقت الفعلي والغازات الضارة ومؤشر غبار الجسيمات الكبير وتأثير معالجة التنقية للبيئة الحالية ووقت تشغيل المكونات الأساسية الأربعة وقيم درجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

إنذار ذكي ، يمنع التلوث الثانوي

تنبيهات التنبيه الأوتوماتيكية عندما يصل الفلتر الرئيسي أو مكونات التعقيم إلى نهاية العمر التشغيلي التصميمي لها من أجل الحفاظ على حالة تشغيل جيدة للمعدات ومنع التلوث الثانوي الناجم عن ترسيب الغبار والشوائب.

مبدأ العمل

عند تشغيل الجهاز ، يتم تشغيل الهواء الداخلي بواسطة نظام المروحة القوي لتكوين دورة إرجاع للضغط السلبي. سيتم أولاً تصفية الهواء الملوث مسبقًا بواسطة مرشح التأثير الخشن ، ثم يدخل في وحدة المرشح الكهروستاتيكي لعملية الكهرباء الساكنة عالية الجهد لالتقاط جزيئات الغبار والقضاء على الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض. بعد ذلك ، يتم تعقيم تدفق الهواء بشكل مباشر بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ويتم ترشيحه بعمق بواسطة مرشح PTFE عالي الكفاءة ، وأخيرًا ، سيتم دمج الهواء المرشح مع الأيونات السالبة النشطة للغاية لإزالة الروائح والغازات ونقله في النهاية إلى نقية ونظيفة. هواء.

التكنولوجيا الأساسية والمؤهلات

Ⅰ. مرشح PTFE ULPA
① 99.999٪ كفاءة ترشيح ULPA ، مقاومة منخفضة ، يمكنها التقاط الهباء الجوي والجزيئات بشكل فعال لا يقل عن 0.1 ميكرومتر.
② لا يوجد تشتت للغازات الكيميائية ، يمكن لوسائط الترشيح المطلية بـ PTFE أن تمنع نمو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة داخل وسط المرشح أثناء الاستخدام.
قناة هيكل تدفق الهواء على شكل V ، تقلل بشكل فعال المقاومة الهيكلية ، وتوفر مساحة ترشيح أكبر وتتحمل حجم الهواء الكبير.
④ متانة قوية ومقاومة عالية للانفجار وقدرة كبيرة على الاحتفاظ بالغبار وعمر خدمة طويل.
مقاومة قوية للتآكل للأحماض والقلويات والأرطال العضوية (المياه المطهرة)

Ⅱ. مرشح كهرباء

باستخدام تقنية BIOAIRO لإزالة الغبار الكهروستاتيكي عالي الجهد وتقنية التعقيم ، يتم استخدام المجال الكهروستاتيكي عالي الجهد لشحن جزيئات الغبار في الهواء ، وتحت تأثير قوة المجال الكهربائي ، يتم دفع الجسيمات المشحونة للانتقال إلى الغبار جمع القطب. في الوقت نفسه ، سوف تخترق الكهرباء الساكنة ذات الجهد العالي بنية الخلية للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وتقتلهم تمامًا ، ثم تدخل الجسيمات المشحونة إلى قسم تجميع الغبار.

Ⅲ. نظام مراقبة ذكي لتنقية الهواء

نظام المراقبة الذكي لتنقية BIOAIRO هو نظام لتنقية الهواء يدمج مراقبة جودة الهواء الداخلي ، والتحكم عن بعد في المعدات ، وجمع البيانات والتخزين السحابي ، والربط متعدد الأنظمة. يمكنه التحكم بسهولة وإظهار ظروف تنقية الهواء الداخلية والخارجية من خلال تفاعل البيانات المرئية. يمكن التحكم في جودة الهواء الداخلي في أي وقت وفي أي مكان من خلال شاشة الجهاز التي تعمل باللمس + تطبيق الهاتف المحمول + البرامج المصغرة.

تأهيل المؤسسة

تفاصيل المنتج

معلمة المنتج

تطبيق

ينطبق على جميع أنواع الأماكن والأماكن المزدحمة والمغلقة نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال: المكاتب والمستشفيات والفصول الدراسية وغرف الانتظار ومنصات مترو الأنفاق وما إلى ذلك.

رسالة استشارية

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

COVID-19 PREVENTION EQUIPMENT

Medical Air Decontamination Unit

Vertical Sterilization Self-purifier

Effectively reduce the risk of cross infection among personnel inside passenger elevators
Effectively capture and intercept viruses and bacteria (capture rate 99.999%)
Effectively kill viruses and bacteria (killing rate 99.8%)
Effectively improve the safety and air cleanliness of passenger elevators
Provide automatic intelligent monitor and filtration

Prevent effectively, protect your breathing

Compared with the natural environment, many indoor places for living, working and socializing are mostly confined spaces, such as elevators, meeting rooms and offices. Due to their small and closed space area, the poor air mobility makes them become a high-risk place for the spread and accumulation for viruses, bacteria and harmful gases. The air quality will deteriorate and seriously affects people’s health when the concentration and duration of harmful gases, dust particles and aerosols in the confined places exceeded the self-purification ability of the indoor air.

Based on this, BIOAIRO developed a fully automatic anti-virus sterilization self-clean purifier. The purifier drives the airflow in a closed area to form a negative pressure return air cycle, effectively removes, captures and eliminates the dust particles and biological aerosols in the air, in order to block the virus transmission path and protect your health, provide you with clean and fresh air.

Product Characteristics

PTFE Filter Media, Ultra High Efficiency with Low Energy Consumption

Filter core adopts U15 PTFE ULPA V-bank filter, providing 99.9995% filtration efficiency against particles ≥0.12μm, 1,000 times better than a N95 medical protective masks. PTFE material's extreme low chemical gas dispersion compared to other filtration media, better protection for human health.

Multiple Sterilization Process, Maximum Eliminate the Spread of Viruses

BIOAIRO electrostatic filtration technology, UV ultraviolet technology and plasma technology are efficiently combined to achieve the triple sterilization and disinfection effect of "high-voltage electrostatic sterilization and dust removal + UV directional sterilization + negative ion sterilization and purification", sterilization efficiency >99.8%.

Special Air Duct Structure Design, Extensive Filtration Area

Special designed air duct structure to avoid airflow mutual interference, smoothly offer a minimum 8m/s outlet wind speed to quickly transport the clean air covering an area of 20~30m², and forms an effective indoor circulation.

Intelligent monitoring, keeping track of indoor air quality at any time

Connect the device through BIOAIRO APP and WeChat applet to realize human-machine linkage, remote monitoring of various gaseous pollutant indicators, one-key remote start and stop, purification mode switching, and control indoor air quality anytime, anywhere.

Real-time display, the purification effect is visible

Equipped with a 15-inch high-definition touch screen to display real-time aerosol, harmful gas, large particle dust index and purification treatment effect of the current environment, the operating time of the four core components, and the temperature and humidity values.

Intelligent Alarm, Prevent Secondary Pollution

Auto alarm prompts when main filter or sterilization components reach the end of their design service life in order to maintain a good operating state of the equipment and prevent secondary pollution caused by the precipitation of dust and impurities.

Working principle

When the device is running, the indoor air is driven by the powerful fan system to form a negative pressure return cycle. The polluted air will first be pre-filtered by the coarse-effect filter, then enters into the electrostatic filter unit for high-voltage static electricity process for dust particles capture and pathogenic microorganism’s elimination. Afterwards, the airflow is directionally sterilized by the UV ultraviolet ray and deeply filtered by the PTFE ultra-high efficiency filter, lastly, the filtered air will be combined with the highly active negative ions for odors and gases removal and eventually convey a fresh and clean air.

Core Technology and Qualification

Ⅰ. PTFE ULPA filter
① 99.999% ULPA filtration efficiency, low resistance, can effectively capture the aerosol and particles no less than 0.1μm.
② No chemical gas dispersal, PTFE coated filter media can inhibit the growth of microorganisms within the filter media during usage.
③ V-shaped airflow structure channel, effectively reduces the structural resistance, offers a larger filtering area and withstands large air volume.
④ Strong durability, high bursting resistance, large dust holding capacity and long service life.
⑤ Strong corrosion resistance to acids, alkalis and organic compounds (disinfected water)

Ⅱ. Electrostatic filter

Using the BIOAIRO high-voltage electrostatic dust removal and sterilization technology, the high-voltage electrostatic field is used to charge the dust particles in the air, and under the action of the electric field force, the charged particles are driven to move to the dust collecting electrode. At the same time, high-voltage electrostatic will penetrate the cell structure of bacteria and viruses, completely killing them, then the charged particles will enter the dust collection section.

Ⅲ. Air purification intelligent monitoring system

BIOAIRO purification intelligent monitoring system is an air purification system that integrates indoor air quality monitoring, remote equipment remote control, data collection and cloud storage, and multi-system linkage. It can easily control and show indoor and outdoor air purification conditions through visual data interaction. The indoor air quality can be controlled anytime and anywhere through the device’s touch screen + mobile APP + mini-programs.

Enterprise Qualification

Product Details

Product Parameter

Application

Applicable to all kinds of densely crowded and relatively closed spaces and places.For example: offices, hospitals, classrooms, waiting rooms, subway platforms, etc.

ADVISORY MESSAGE

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.