خطوط Guildelines لتركيب Hepa Box

إرشادات لتركيب Hepa Box

قبل تثبيت صندوق HEPA ، هناك احتياطات مختلفة يجب اتخاذها. إذا كان التثبيت غير صحيح ، فسيؤثر بشكل مباشر على كيفية تنظيف الغرفة النظيفة أو ورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار. لذلك ، يجب التعامل مع كل تفاصيل التثبيت بعناية.

قبل التثبيت ، اتخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة.

1. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن نتأكد من أن أبعاد صندوق HEPA وكفاءته تفي بمعايير تطبيق العميل ومواصفات تصميم الغرفة النظيفة في الموقع.

2. يجب استخدام وسادة حشية لملء الفجوة بين شفة صندوق HEPA ولوحة سقف الغرفة النظيفة. يجب إغلاق أي فجوات بإحكام ؛ لا يسمح لهم. الطلاء المكسور أو التالف يجب ربط مجرى الهواء بإحكام بصندوق HEPA ، مع نهاية مفتوحة مقواة بغشاء بلاستيكي وشريط لاصق لإحكام الغلق. يجب عدم تركيب صناديق HEPA.

3. حافظ على صندوق HEPA والغرفة النظيفة نظيفة على جميع المستويات ، بما في ذلك مجموعة الغبار الخاصة بالطبقة البينية والسقف ونظام تكييف الهواء ، وفقًا لأنظمة التنظيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يعمل نظام تكييف الهواء للتنقية دون توقف لمدة تزيد عن نصف ساعة قبل أن يتم فحصه مرة أخرى للتأكد من نظافته.

4. يجب اتباع علامة الشركة المصنعة الموجودة على علبة الكرتون بصرامة لضمان الشحن الآمن لصندوق HEPA. يجب التعامل معها بعناية خلال المعالجة والعبور لمنع الاهتزاز والاصطدام.

5. من المهم فحص الغلاف الخارجي لمرشح الهواء قبل تثبيت صندوق HEPA ، بما في ذلك ما إذا كانت حزمة الوسائط ، والحشية ، والإطار سليمة ؛ ما إذا كانت الأحجام وطراز المرشح يتوافق مع المواصفات ؛ ما إذا كان الإطار المعدني به نتوءات أو صدأ ؛ ما إذا كانت شهادة تأهيل المنتج موجودة ؛ وما إذا كان الأداء الفني يتوافق مع متطلبات التصميم.

6. بناءً على فعالية مرشح الهواء ، استخدم مسدس المسح PAO لإجراء كشف تسرب الهواء في صندوق HEPA.

إرشادات لتركيب Hepa Box

هيبا بي بي اكس

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

Guildelines for Hepa Box Installation

Guidelines for Hepa Box Installation

Before installing the HEPA box, there are various precautions to be taken. If the installation is improper, it will directly affect how clean the clean room or dust-free workshop is. Therefore, every installation detail needs to be carefully handled.

Before installation, take precautions.

1. To begin with, we must ensure that the HEPA box’s dimensions and efficiency meet both the customer’s application standards and the clean room’s on-site design specifications.

2. A gasket pad must be used to fill the gap between the HEPA box’s flange and the clean room ceiling plate. Any gaps must be tightly sealed; they are not permitted. Broken or damaged coating The air duct should be tightly attached to the HEPA box, with the open end reinforced with plastic film and adhesive tape for air tightness. HEPA boxes must not be fitted.

3. Keep the HEPA box and the clean room clean on all levels, including the interlayer, ceiling, and air conditioning system dust collection, in accordance with cleaning regulations. Additionally, the purification air conditioning system needs to run nonstop for longer than half an hour before being checked once more for cleanliness.

4. The manufacturer’s sign on the carton box should be strictly followed to ensure the safe shipping of the HEPA box. It should be handled carefully throughout processing and transit to prevent vibration and collision.

5. It is important to check the air filter’s appearance packaging before installing the HEPA box, including whether the media pack, gasket, and frame are intact; whether the sizes and filter model comply with specifications; whether the metal frame has burrs or rust; whether a product qualification certificate is present; and whether the technical performance complies with design requirements.

6. Based on the effectiveness of the air filter, use the PAO scanning gun to perform a HEPA box air leakage detection.

Guidelines for Hepa Box Installation

Hepa bpx

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.