مرشح مسبق: ما هو بالضبط؟

مرشح مسبق: ما هو بالضبط؟

قبل التصفية Bioairo

ما هو مرشح الهواء المسبق هو موضوع هذه المقالة.

يقدم هذا البرنامج التعليمي أيضًا جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها إذا تساءلت يومًا عن ماهية المرشح المسبق لجهاز تنقية الهواء ، وكيف يعمل ، أو ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله من أجلك.

بحلول الوقت الذي تنتهي فيه من القراءة ، ستكون لديك كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها لاختيار مرشح مسبق لجهاز تنقية الهواء والذي سينظف الهواء في منزلك بشكل فعال.

ما هو المرشح المسبق بالضبط؟

المرشح المسبق هو نوع من مرشحات الهواء التي تزيل الجزيئات الكبيرة من الهواء ، مثل الغبار والأوساخ والشعر. الفلاتر المسبقة هي الخطوة الأولى في عملية تنقية الهواء بجهاز تنقية الهواء. يحافظ المرشح المسبق على انسداد فلاتر الهواء الرئيسية بالحطام ، مما يسمح لها باحتجاز الملوثات المجهرية.

تستخدم المرشحات المسبقة في معدات تنقية الهواء المثبتة في المنازل والمباني التجارية وأنظمة النقل والأماكن العامة.

نظرًا لوجود العديد من التقنيات المختلفة ومتطلبات الشركة المصنعة لفلاتر الهواء ذات الفلتر المسبق ، فلا توجد لوائح موحدة فيما يتعلق بالأداء والفعالية.

ما هي وظيفة عامل التصفية المسبق؟

يلتقط المرشح المسبق الجسيمات الكبيرة قبل دخولها إلى وحدة تنقية الهواء. تعمل فلاتر هواء الفلتر المسبق بشكل مشابه للغرابيل. يتدفق الهواء عبر مسام أو شبك الفلتر الصغير مسبقًا ، بينما يتم احتجاز الغبار والأوساخ والشعر على السطح الأولي. مرشح

ما هو الغرض من التصفية المسبقة؟

يخدم المرشح المسبق غرضين: يلتقط الجسيمات الكبيرة ويطيل عمر المرشحات الداخلية الرئيسية. تُستخدم المرشحات المسبقة لحماية المرشحات الداخلية الرئيسية بحيث يمكنها تصفية الملوثات الأصغر ، مما يطيل عمر وكفاءة الفلتر الرئيسي.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام مرشح مسبق لجهاز تنقية الهواء لاحتجاز الجسيمات التي يبلغ حجمها 2 ميكرون أو أكبر (مثل الغبار والأوساخ والشعر وبعض حبوب اللقاح).

كما ترى ، تخدم فلاتر HEPA والمرشحات المسبقة وظيفتين متميزتين ، وكل واحدة تعتمد على الأخرى لتحسين الكفاءة.

تم اكتشاف ما يلي في هذه الدراسة البحثية حول تحسين جودة الهواء الداخلي باستخدام فلاتر الهواء: تمت تصفية الهواء الموجود في منقيات الهواء أولاً بواسطة مرشح أولي خشن ، ثم بواسطة مرشح روتا ، الذي يلتقط جزيئات الغبار الصغيرة من خلال الدوران عالي السرعة. كان المرشح النهائي عبارة عن مرشح هواء جسيمات عالي الكفاءة (HEPA) يقوم بترشيح 70٪ من جسيمات 0.3 م و 95٪ من جسيمات 1.0 م. أظهرت منظفات الهواء في هذه الدراسة بوضوح القدرة على التقاط كميات كبيرة من جزيئات الغبار والمواد المسببة للحساسية المحمولة جواً ".

من المرجح أن تكون تقييمات الكفاءة لأجهزة تنقية الهواء في تلك الدراسة البحثية مختلفة إذا لم يتم استخدام المرشح المسبق.

أصناف التصفية المسبقة

المرشحات المسبقة الكربونية والشبكية هما نوعان من المرشحات المسبقة. يتم احتجاز الجسيمات الصلبة فقط بواسطة مرشح شبكي مسبق. مرشح الكربون يلتقط الجسيمات الصلبة والغازات. يتم تحديد نوع المرشح المسبق في جهاز تنقية الهواء بواسطة المرشحات الداخلية الأخرى.

يعمل مرشح الهواء المرشح المسبق للشبكة مثل المنخل. وتتكون من مسام صغيرة أو شبكة تسمح للهواء بالمرور بينما تسد الجزيئات الكبيرة مثل الغبار والأوساخ والشعر وغيرها من الحطام. الغرض من مرشح الشبكة النعلية المسبق هو التقاط الملوثات الكبيرة قبل دخولها إلى وحدة تنقية الهواء.

هل أحتاج إلى مرشح مسبق؟

يعد المرشح المسبق جزءًا أساسيًا من جهاز تنقية الهواء لأنه ينخل الجزيئات الكبيرة التي يمكن أن تعرقل أو تقصر من عمر نظام الترشيح. من الجيد امتلاك المرشح الأولي لأنه يحمي المرشحات الداخلية الرئيسية من التلف.

مع ذلك ، لا تحتاج بالضرورة إلى مرشح مسبق لجهاز تنقية الهواء ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحسن من كفاءة الوحدة. لذلك ، نوصيك دائمًا باختيار جهاز لتنقية الهواء يحتوي على الأقل على فلتر كربون نشط يعمل كمرشح أولي مزدوج ومزيل للرائحة.

سيكون الخيار الأفضل التالي هو جهاز تنقية الهواء بفلتره المسبق الشبكي المخصص والذي يعمل على حماية مرشح الهواء الرئيسي HEPA وفلتر الكربون المنشط.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

A pre-filter: What exactly is it ?

A pre-filter: What exactly is it?

Pre-filter Bioairo

What a pre-filter air filter is the subject of this article.

This tutorial also offers all the information you need if you’ve ever questioned what an air purifier pre-filter is, how it functions, or what it can do for you.

By the time you’re done reading, you’ll have all the information you need to choose an air purifier pre-filter that will effectively clean the air in your home.

What exactly is a Pre-Filter?

A pre-filter is a type of air filter that removes large particles from the air, such as dust, dirt, and hair. Pre-filters are the first step in an air purifier’s air filtration process. A pre-filter keeps the main air filters from becoming clogged with debris, allowing them to trap microscopic pollutants.

Pre-filters are used in air purifying equipment installed in homes, commercial buildings, transportation systems, and public areas.

Because there are so many different technologies and manufacturer requirements for pre-filter air filters, there are no standardized regulations regarding performance and effectiveness.

What Is the Function of a Pre-Filter?

A pre-filter captures large particles before they enter the air purifier unit. Pre-filter air filters function similarly to sieves. Air flows through the pre-small filter’s pores or netting, while dust, dirt, and hair become trapped on the pre-surface. filter’s

What is the purpose of a pre-filter?

A pre-filter serves two purposes: it captures large particles and extends the life of the main internal filters. Pre-filters are used to protect the main internal filters so that they can filter out smaller contaminants, extending the life and efficiency of the main filter.

On the other hand, an air purifier pre-filter is used to trap particles 2 microns and larger (i.e. dust, dirt, hair, and some pollen).

As you can see, HEPA filters and pre-filters serve two distinct functions, and each is dependent on the other for improved efficiency.

The following was discovered in this research study on improving indoor air quality with air filters: The air in the air cleaners was filtered first by a coarse pre-filter, then by a Rota filter, which captured small dust particles through high-speed rotation. The final filter was a high-efficiency particulate air (HEPA) filter that filtered 70% of 0.3-m particles and 95% of 1.0-m particles. The air cleaners in this study clearly demonstrated the ability to capture significant amounts of airborne dust particles and allergens.”

The efficiency ratings for the air purifiers in that research study would have most likely been different if a pre-filter had not been used.

Pre-Filter Varieties

Mesh and carbon pre-filters are the two types of pre-filters. Only solid particles are trapped by a mesh pre-filter. A carbon filter captures both solid particles and gases. The type of pre-filter in an air purifier is determined by the other internal filters.

A mesh pre-filter air filter works like a sieve. It is composed of small pores or netting that allow air to pass through while blocking large particles such as dust, dirt, hair, and other debris. A mesh pre-sole filter’s purpose is to capture large contaminants before they enter the air purifier unit.

Do I Need a Pre-Filter?

A pre-filter is an essential part of an air purifier because it sieves large particles that can impede or shorten the life of the filtration system. A pre-filter is good to have because it protects the main internal filters from damage.

With that said, you don’t necessarily need a pre-filter on an air purifier; however, it does improve the efficiency of the unit. Therefore, we always recommend that you choose an air purifier that has at least an activated carbon filter that acts as a dual pre-filter and odor remover.

The next best option would be an air purifier with its own dedicated mesh pre-filter that works to protect the main HEPA air filter and activated carbon filter.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.