أفضل 5 موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم

أفضل 5 موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم !!!

أفضل 5 موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم

في السنوات ال 15-20 الماضية ، تكنولوجيا غرف الأبحاث شهدت طفرة واسعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. كعنصر من عناصر البناء المبتكرة والتطلعية وبيئة البحث ، فإن تقنية المقطع العرضي لـ Cleanroom موجودة في كل مكان هذه الأيام. و الأن، تكنولوجيا غرف الأبحاث تم تأسيسها كصناعة حيوية.
إذا قررت الاستثمار في اختيار معدات غرف الأبحاث الجديدة ، فقد تصبح مهمة رائعة بسهولة بعد تصفح هذه المدونة. ليس فقط من الصعب البحث عن المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، ولكن من الصعب أيضًا فهم مكان العثور عليها. في هذه المدونة ، ستجد 5 الأعلى موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم.

1. منتجات الهواء النظيف

المدينة:: 8605 Wyoming Ave N ، Minnesota ، 55445 ، الولايات المتحدة

نوع الشركة: تصنيع

سنة التأسيس: 1969

المنتجات: غرف الأبحاث ذات الجدران الناعمة ، وغرف الأبحاث ذات الجدران الصلبة ، ووحدات مرشح المروحة ، والمقاعد النظيفة ، وما إلى ذلك.

تتخصص منتجات Clean Air في تصميم وتصنيع معدات ومكونات غرف الأبحاث القياسية والمخصصة والمعدلة لمجموعة واسعة من المرافق والتطبيقات. منتجات Clean Air لديها الكثير من العمال الذين لديهم خبرة في صنع مجموعة واسعة من التصاميم. معظم المنتجات التي يقدمونها ذات جودة عالية. المنتجات تلبي متطلبات الاستخدامات من الفئة 100,000،8 (ISO 10) إلى الفئة 4 (ISO XNUMX.). منتجات الشركة مشهورة أيضًا في أمريكا الشمالية.

2. أردماك

المدينة:: 4 Scholar Green Rd Cobra Ct ، مانشستر ، M32 0TR ، المملكة المتحدة

نوع الشركة: تصنيع

سنة التأسيس: 1977

المنتجات: غرف الأبحاث ، والتجديدات ، والتجهيزات ، وتجهيز مركز البيانات ، والديكورات الداخلية التجارية

إنها شركة دولية متخصصة في صنع المنتجات لتوفير منتج عالي القيمة باستخدام عمليات عالية التقنية. تعمل الشركة أيضًا بالشراكة مع شركات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة وهي علامة تجارية معترف بها في مجال بناء غرف الأبحاث.

3. COLANDIS GmbH

المدينة:: Im Camisch 34، Thuringia، 07768، Germany

نوع الشركة: تصنيع

سنة التأسيس: 1996

المنتجات: منتجات الهواء النظيف مثل البيئة الصغيرة ، وعلبة الهيكل ، وحاوية الطابعة ، وعلبة الهيكل ، وما إلى ذلك. الهواء النظيف للغرف مثل الكبائن ذات الجدران الصلبة ، وكبائن الجدران الناعمة ، وما إلى ذلك. أدوات لتنظيف الهواء بما في ذلك وحدة مرشح المروحة.

تقدم الشركة خدمات في الهواء النظيف وتكنولوجيا غرف الأبحاث. إنه خبير في تطوير وتنفيذ حلول مخصصة للغرف النظيفة التي تلبي معايير الجودة المتوقعة.


4. BIOAIRO
المدينة:: هوجي تاون ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين
نوع الشركة: تصنيع
سنة التأسيس: 2010
المنتجات: مرشحات الهواء مثل مرشح اللوحة ، الفلتر المطوي ، مرشح الجيب ، مرشح الكربون ، مرشح الفاصل ، مرشح الفاصل ، مرشح الطية الصغيرة PTFE ، مرشح V-bank ، مرشح HEPA مع غطاء المحرك ، إلخ. معدات غرفة نظيفة مثل خزانة التدفق الصفحي ، ودش الهواء ، ووحدة مرشح المروحة (FFU) ، وخزانة السلامة الحيوية ، وصندوق التمرير ، وصندوق HEPA ، إلخ.

تصنع BIOAIRO منتجاتها ممزوجة بعلم التعامل مع جودة الهواء والسيطرة على العدوى. إنها علامة تجارية دولية تخدم أكثر من 30 دولة. تلبي الشركة متطلبات ISO14001 و ISO9001 ، مما يجعلها مصنعًا موثوقًا به. تم إدراجه بين أعلى 5 موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم. تضمن الشركة نجاح الأداء بنسبة 100٪ في كل عملية تسليم وكذلك التثبيت. تركز الشركة بشكل كبير على إرضاء العملاء. تمتلك BIOAIRO أفضل ورشة عمل نظيفة ومعدات وإنتاج متقدم.

5. عزل الأس الهيدروجيني

مكان الاقامه شيولكوفو ، موسكو ، ألمانيا

نوع الشركة: تصنيع

سنة التأسيس: 2005

المنتجات: غرف الأبحاث ، PIR ، غرف التبريد ، PUR ، أبواب التبريد ، الألواح المعزولة ، الألواح العازلة ، غرف التبريد ، ألواح الواجهة ، ألواح PIR ، وألواح السقف.

غرفة الأبحاث التي توفرها هذه الشركة هي غرفة جاهزة للاستخدام مع تنظيم لدرجة الحرارة. يعتمد نطاق درجة الحرارة وسماكة اللوحة على الغرض والمواصفات الفنية المقدمة من العملاء. PH Insulation هي شركة تصنيع عالمية للألواح المعزولة مع رغوة البولي يوريثان PUR Classic ، ولب البولي أيزوسيانورات المضاد للحريق PIR Premier ، ولب الصوف المعدني.

في الختام ، يمكن لمصممي غرف الأبحاث ذوي الخبرة والمهنية أن يقدموا لك تصميمات مختلفة لخيارات غرف الأبحاث للحصول على ما تحتاجه بالضبط ، بحيث يمكنك تضييق قائمة البحث الخاصة بك إلى ما هو الأفضل لمنشأتك بناءً على ميزانيتك وأهدافك. سيعلمونك بجوانب التصميم المختلفة قبل اتخاذ أي قرار نهائي. بهذه الطريقة ستكون على يقين من أنك اتخذت القرار الصحيح.

أفضل 5 موردي معدات غرف الأبحاث في جميع أنحاء العالم !!

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

en English
X

تحتاج مساعدة؟

شيء غير واضح؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون أكثر من سعداء للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك.

Top 5 Cleanroom Equipment Suppliers Worldwide

Top 5 Cleanroom Equipment Suppliers Worldwide !!!

Top 5 Cleanroom Equipment Suppliers Worldwide

In the past 15-20 years, cleanroom technology has seen a vast boom worldwide. As an element of innovative and forward-looking construction and research environment, the cross-sectional technology of Cleanroom is everywhere these days. And now, cleanroom technology has been established as a vital industry.
If you have decided to invest in choosing new cleanroom equipment, it could become an awesome task easily after going through this blog. Not only is it hard to search for the information you require, but it is also hard to understand where you find it. In this blog, you will find the top 5 cleanroom equipment suppliers worldwide.

1. Clean Air Products

Location: 8605 Wyoming Ave N, Minnesota, 55445, United States

Company type: Manufacturing

Year founded: 1969

Product: Softwall cleanrooms, hardwall cleanrooms, fan filter units, clean benches, etc.

Clean Air Products specialties in designing and making standard, customized, and modified-standard cleanroom equipment and components for a wide range of facilities and applications. Clean Air Products have a lot of workers who are experienced in making a wide range of designs. Most of the products they offer have high quality. The products meet the requirements of uses from Class 100,000 (ISO 8) to Class 10 (ISO 4.). The company’s products are also famous in North America.

2. Ardmac

Location: 4 Scholar Green Rd Cobra Ct, Manchester, M32 0TR, United Kingdom

Company type: Manufacturing

Year founded: 1977

Product: Cleanrooms, refurbishments, fit-outs, data center fit-out, and commercial interiors

It is an International company specializing in making products to provide the high-value product using high-tech processes. The company also works in partnership with other companies in the USA and is a recognized brand in cleanroom construction.

3. COLANDIS GmbH

Location: Im Camisch 34, Thuringia, 07768, Germany

Company type: Manufacturing

Year founded: 1996

Products: Clean air products such as mini-environment, body box, printer enclosure, body box, etc. Clean air for rooms such as hardwall cabins, softwall cabins, etc. Tools for clean air including fan-filter-module.

The company provides services in clean air and cleanroom technology. It is an expert in developing and implementing customized solutions for cleanrooms that meet the expected quality standards.


4. BIOAIRO
Location: HouJie Town, Guangdong province, China
Company type: Manufacturing
Year founded: 2010
Products: Air filters such as panel filter, pleated filter, pocket filter, carbon filter, separator filter, separator filter, PTFE mini-pleat filter, V-bank filter, HEPA filter with hood, etc. Clean room equipment such as laminar flow cabinet, air shower, fan filter unit (FFU), biosafety cabinet, pass-through box, HEPA box, etc.

BIOAIRO constructs its products blended with the science of handling air quality and controlling infection. It is an International brand serving 30+ countries. The company meets the requirement of ISO14001 and ISO9001, making it a reliable manufacturer. It is listed among the top 5 cleanroom equipment suppliers worldwide. The company guarantees 100% performance success on each delivery as well as installation. The company is highly focused on customer satisfaction. BIOAIRO has the topmost clean workshop and advanced equipment and production.

5. PH Insulation

Location: Shyolkovo, Moscow, Germany

Company type: Manufacturing

Year founded: 2005

Products: Cleanroom, PIR, cold rooms, PUR, refrigeration doors, insulated panels, sandwich panels, refrigerating chambers, facade panels, PIR boards, and roof panels.

The cleanroom provided by this company is a ready-to-use room with temperature regulation. The temperature range, and panel thickness depend upon the purpose and technical specification provided by the clients. PH Insulation is a global manufacturer of insulated panels with PUR Classic polyurethane foam, PIR Premier fireproof polyisocyanurate core, and mineral wool core.

In conclusion, experienced and professional cleanroom designers are able to offer you various designs of cleanroom options to get what you exactly need, so that you could narrow your search list to what would be best for your facility based on your budget and goals. They will inform you on various design aspects before you make any final decision. This way you will be sure that you have made the right choice.

Top 5 Cleanroom Equipment Suppliers Worldwide !!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en English
X

Need Help?

Something isn’t Clear?

Feel free to contact us, and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.